Latest Reviews - All Users

previous  12345678910...194 next

S.T.F.U.
Rating:
Reviewed: December 04, 2007
Reviewer: Dreambliss (8)
S.T.F.U. is a delightful house/dance track with a flowing rhythm and very nice and catchy melody. The vocals are hilarious and fit the song well. This tune creative and put together very well, and if you don't S.T.F.U. and listen, you will certainly be missing out on a great tune!
Once Upon a Bar in Mexico
Rating:
Reviewed: October 28, 2007
Reviewer: T.Kuusniemi (17)
This is a clear mood piece.
tell you
Rating:
Reviewed: October 28, 2007
Reviewer: Alizhen (14)
I am baffled why the artist has put this under the genres both Drum N Bass and KARAOKE?! Obviously the artist has a good sense of humor, for I live in Japan and I have never heard anything like this at karaoke before! This abstract dark-distorted-phat-drum jungle trax would scare the socks of any Ja
Descend
Rating:
Reviewed: October 15, 2007
Reviewer: hientau (15)
As an experiment on the road to something new: not bad. But this track lacks interesting parts and is simply... a bit fast. The combination of some drum 'n bass + trancey is nice, but wears off pretty fast over time. What's left is a fairly repetitive, icey tune.
Coming Down the Mountain
Rating:
Reviewed: September 17, 2007
Reviewer: ELECTiC (7)
I can talk, that this isn't a bad song , but however me already through a minute to bother bass party. Strings were according to dance style, but in an aggregate all other quite isn't in this style. Here a larger work is indeed necessary to distinction, to the theme exchange and however it is nece
Mostar bridge
Rating:
Reviewed: September 10, 2007
Reviewer: Spectra (104)
Straightforward professional quality background music that, unfortunately, doesn't quite make it past background music. Beautiful almost chanting intro leads into a deep mesh of violins. This orchestral, but follows fairly obvious melodic sweeps with only a few decorations to relieve it a
Le Gang des Poussettes
Rating:
Reviewed: September 08, 2007
Reviewer: T.Kuusniemi (17)
This one's a really fun listen. The atmosphere is great and the contrasts are wonderful. I always like it when extremes are brought together and barriers are broken.
Le Gang des Poussettes
Rating:
Reviewed: September 07, 2007
Reviewer: roncli (25)
A fresh take on Sergeï Trofanov's "Moldova", this piece combines a bit of drum'n'bass flavor with classical, resulting in a very unique sound. Excellent instrumentation really transforms the original into a distinctive sound, and the additional instrumentation is very solid. The only complaint
Demon or God
Rating:
Reviewed: August 02, 2007
Reviewer: Ceekayed (13)
An energetic blackmetal track by Cthulhu with Buried's vocals. I've always been a fan of Cthulhu's great guitar arrangements, and this piece doesn't let me down. However, there are so many technical flaws here that the good melodical ideas can save only so much.
Jupiter (Decrypted Mix)
Rating:
Reviewed: July 13, 2007
Reviewer: JBL (025.5)
One more "thecanary" style drum and bass piece. I mean, with that many songs, you've made your own sound and we can truely enjoy it through this track.

<<  12345678910...194 >>
Songs Needing Reviews

Respect Mine
by: tonyspades
Genre(s): Urban/Hip-Hop
Review Requested on Dec 10, 2011
Diamond Girl
by: tonyspades
Genre(s): Urban/Hip-Hop
Review Requested on Dec 10, 2011
Lil Creepiez Trial
by: audiochosis
Genre(s): Alternative/Punk
Review Requested on Sep 23, 2014
A Day at Summers Point
by: audiochosis
Genre(s): Country/Folk
Review Requested on Sep 23, 2014
Coldplay - Sky full of stars ( Spectral`s Ver. )
by: Spectral the Projection
Genre(s): Electronica
Review Requested on Aug 13, 2014
Injection off after bar 10
by: Spectral the Projection
Genre(s): Electronica
Review Requested on Aug 13, 2014
Time
by: foolweasel
Genre(s): Rock/Pop
Review Requested on Sep 09, 2014
Taking Wing
by: VOiD
Genre(s): Rock/Pop
Review Requested on Aug 10, 2016
Eye of the Morning
by: VOiD
Genre(s): Electronica
Review Requested on Aug 10, 2016
Crickets
by: darwin
Genre(s): Electronica
Review Requested on Jan 04, 2010