Latest Reviews - All Users

previous  12345678910...194 next

Bent Requiem
Rating:
Reviewed: July 10, 2007
Reviewer: BWA (16)
This is a beautifully composed piece of music where the artist has taken what he feels, showing the listener through the emotional journey he has endured.
Battle Tune #1 - The Fairy Tale
Rating:
Reviewed: July 03, 2007
Reviewer: VOiD (46)
Sloppily made "battle" tune that could have benefitted from a total overhaul.
twenty two ten
Rating:
Reviewed: June 27, 2007
Reviewer: DuskWire (19)
A dark, experimental ambient track that successfully delivers a scary ambience. The effects are spot on, the synths used work extremely well and samples of voices create an eerie atmosphere.
Time Goes By
Rating:
Reviewed: June 23, 2007
Reviewer: DuskWire (19)
A cool trip-hop track with sweet samples, a bouncing drumbeat and good structure for all-in-all a very well produced track.
Void (Splitted Mix)
Rating:
Reviewed: September 23, 2014
Reviewer: audiochosis (9)
Awesome idea to mix the different styles of music. Works very well. Hard driving industrial Psycho energy could drive a Bishop to kick out a stained glass window. FanTasTic Work
Cosmic Ferrets
Rating:
Reviewed: September 14, 2009
Reviewer: Zan (19)
An extremely powerful and intense journey fraught with mystery. It begins and maintains an air of hypnotism that threatens total submersion. This is one of SEN's best tracks and one of my favorite tracks on the TIS site. The drum work is superb as it melds in with the bass that gently guides the pi
DEGRIDATRION
Rating:
Reviewed: August 09, 2009
Reviewer: noahcohn (6)
I am a pretty big fan of this new bit-crushed, heavily computerized scene type stuff. I enjoy the beat of this one. I don't feel like it is mindless! ;-) I like the deep bass movements. Your mixing sounds proper and polished. Overall, I like all the instruments high and low. I feel mentally comp
Wasted
Rating:
Reviewed: May 19, 2009
Reviewer: Pandemonivm (4)
Dark, hard-hitting, synth track well done arrangement and sound quality. There is a consistent structure that aggressively pulls the listener into the thumping rhythms. This is asserted through a nicely laid acoustic drum pattern accompanied by a handful of heavy bass and mid synths pumping out conv
Sonata in F# Minor
Rating:
Reviewed: May 13, 2009
Reviewer: Pandemonivm (4)
This song reminds me of house music so it's not particularly my style. However, I will say that it's quite innovative with the arrangement and composition. Stays interesting with a good amount of diversity and some nice samples. Least favorite part was probably the drum beat. Felt like it could'v
Deep Blue
Rating:
Reviewed: March 16, 2009
Reviewer: binaryjam (6.5)
This is really a nice chilled out song. You can totally disappear into the ambience. It can definitely fit into a game of some sort - space adventure, rpg, etc.... Another great song

<<  12345678910...194 >>
Songs Needing Reviews

Respect Mine
by: tonyspades
Genre(s): Urban/Hip-Hop
Review Requested on Dec 10, 2011
Diamond Girl
by: tonyspades
Genre(s): Urban/Hip-Hop
Review Requested on Dec 10, 2011
Lil Creepiez Trial
by: audiochosis
Genre(s): Alternative/Punk
Review Requested on Sep 23, 2014
A Day at Summers Point
by: audiochosis
Genre(s): Country/Folk
Review Requested on Sep 23, 2014
Coldplay - Sky full of stars ( Spectral`s Ver. )
by: Spectral the Projection
Genre(s): Electronica
Review Requested on Aug 13, 2014
Injection off after bar 10
by: Spectral the Projection
Genre(s): Electronica
Review Requested on Aug 13, 2014
Time
by: foolweasel
Genre(s): Rock/Pop
Review Requested on Sep 09, 2014
Taking Wing
by: VOiD
Genre(s): Rock/Pop
Review Requested on Aug 10, 2016
Eye of the Morning
by: VOiD
Genre(s): Electronica
Review Requested on Aug 10, 2016
Crickets
by: darwin
Genre(s): Electronica
Review Requested on Jan 04, 2010