Latest Reviews - All Users

previous  1...45678910111213...194 next

8-bit Kids with Dreams
Rating:
Reviewed: March 24, 2008
Reviewer: SkyMarshall Arts (11)
Pretty average. I don't know why it doesnt make me go "yeey" actually, because it's well written and executed. But I think it is a bit boring to me or something. I might've been expecting something a bit more cheerful because of the "birthday"-theme. Anyway, it's good - it's just not something
Prime
Rating:
Reviewed: March 23, 2008
Reviewer: SkyMarshall Arts (11)
Ok, let me just start off negative by saying Im not to happy about your choice of main kick-line and percussion. It sounds a little weak, and what you would expect to hear in an interlude or something building up to the real kick. Anyway, that is where my complaints stop. The rest is pretty solid st
KazantiP (TemezO remix)
Rating:
Reviewed: March 11, 2008
Reviewer: dj Alces (3)
absolutely love the start of the song! mystical and nice listening, but dont throw your kick and hihats in like that. Extend the intro tune a bit or just use the kick. lett one and one instrument (not just melody's. Hihats, drums, claps allso) come in the tune and blend together in the beginning. T
Grave
Rating:
Reviewed: March 08, 2008
Reviewer: TemezO (3.5)
After the listening of this song, i have a very different suggestions about it... Smooth... Dark... Throw the listening my mind is fly into the somekind horror and dark place... And it's good, 'cos not many compositions can make it.
Falling
Rating:
Reviewed: March 08, 2008
Reviewer: TemezO (3.5)
So, i really impressed of this magnefic composition... So many time i don't here something very special, like this. And it's great. Beats are mostly perfect, main melody....i just love it.... In overall- excellent composition... Little more and it gave a 5 points... But now only 4 (4 pionts for Te
KazantiP (TemezO remix)
Rating:
Reviewed: February 22, 2008
Reviewer: seabear2 (1)
Great song,i listened to this all night long and never got tired of it.It seems like a new song everytime!
You've given me
Rating:
Reviewed: February 08, 2008
Reviewer: Space Walk (56.5)
While playing this song two things came into my mind. First the theme of a hero sometime in the medieval times, where he has set on a quest to find his one and only true love who was kidnapped from him. On this journey he crosses mountains, lands, oceans and travels around the world... How this stor
Constellations
Rating:
Reviewed: January 22, 2008
Reviewer: Zan (19)
A feel good happy-night musical theme. You get the very strong feeling of completion and becoming the time to justifiably unwind. I never heard the John Mayer album that Zaphoid claims inspiration from. Regardless though, I don't need that background to understand how successful this track is. The
KazeSama - Sad Result
Rating:
Reviewed: January 22, 2008
Reviewer: faunaman (4)
Max nice work but you can do bether, it has no good rithem i liked it a little bit but the song is really repetitive its almost good for game soundtrack so go and improve your work(its just recommendation so dont get ofended pls)
Jingle Bell Rock (Daniel Somma Dance Remix)
Rating:
Reviewed: January 05, 2008
Reviewer: DrLol (16)
Though Christmas is over this time around, this happy dance remix takes you right back to the time spent with your family and friends around the Christmas tree. It also puts a new twist on this well known Christmas carol we all know so well in the form of a dance tune. Next year around I will make s

<<  1...45678910111213...194 >>
Songs Needing Reviews

Respect Mine
by: tonyspades
Genre(s): Urban/Hip-Hop
Review Requested on Dec 10, 2011
Diamond Girl
by: tonyspades
Genre(s): Urban/Hip-Hop
Review Requested on Dec 10, 2011
Lil Creepiez Trial
by: audiochosis
Genre(s): Alternative/Punk
Review Requested on Sep 23, 2014
A Day at Summers Point
by: audiochosis
Genre(s): Country/Folk
Review Requested on Sep 23, 2014
Coldplay - Sky full of stars ( Spectral`s Ver. )
by: Spectral the Projection
Genre(s): Electronica
Review Requested on Aug 13, 2014
Injection off after bar 10
by: Spectral the Projection
Genre(s): Electronica
Review Requested on Aug 13, 2014
Time
by: foolweasel
Genre(s): Rock/Pop
Review Requested on Sep 09, 2014
Eye of the Morning
by: VOiD
Genre(s): Electronica
Review Requested on Aug 10, 2016
Underwater Mysteries
by: VOiD
Genre(s): Electronica
Review Requested on Mar 25, 2017
Crickets
by: darwin
Genre(s): Electronica
Review Requested on Jan 04, 2010