Latest Reviews - All Users

previous  1...567891011121314...194 next

Eternity
Rating:
Reviewed: December 29, 2007
Reviewer: Simeon (16.5)
A fairly average track that could take you to a trip back to 90's. Escorted by an extremely happy tune that turns out not to be a dance track, but more likely a background music for a cartoon game. Avoid if you want to hear a dance track cause you will probably disslike it, reconsider listening to
Babylon
Rating:
Reviewed: November 28, 2007
Reviewer: Dreambliss (8)
An absolutely wonderfully built d'n'b tune with an excellent rhythm and just fantastic Arabic edge. The bass line is perfect. The progression throughout the song is excellent as also the transitions. The subtleties that you hear are fantastic. The violin is phenomenal and is one of the keys to
Grotesque - unfinished...seeking advice, I'm stuck :(
Rating:
Reviewed: November 26, 2007
Reviewer: Dreambliss (8)
This is a dark sounding industrial tune with slow progression throughout the song. The simple yet catchy melody is perfect and the rhythm is excellent. Overall the song is fantastic but needs a proper ending - hence "unfinished seeking advice :)" and does have some minor issues. I feel that the
Grotesque - unfinished...seeking advice, I'm stuck :(
Rating:
Reviewed: November 16, 2007
Reviewer: thecanary (106)
This is a chunky, strong industrial track through and through, with juuuust the right amount of crunchy distortion to contrast with just the right amount of hi-treble synths. I hear some subtle funk influences in some of the synth work toward the end of the track; makes for an interesting mix. I d
Metro
Rating:
Reviewed: November 15, 2007
Reviewer: Dreambliss (8)
Forgive me for not being as familiar with this genre as I'd like to be. Overall I think this song sounds great. I absolutely love the drum track. This song gives me that sensation that I just want to relax and chill...
Recore Enquiem
Rating:
Reviewed: November 04, 2007
Reviewer: hientau (15)
This ambitious track uses lots of different patterns, instruments, unexpected gaps and more. The listener is confronted with action non-stop. Unfortunately this comes at a price: The track sounds like a medley of at least six different tracks and the transitions between the parts are far from smoo
Alien Invasion
Rating:
Reviewed: October 28, 2007
Reviewer: Alizhen (14)
Stomp'n trance trax... Ideally heard mixed in at a party during the early morning uplifting set. Has a mellow mood with a driving bass drum.
The Faces of Angels Destroyed
Rating:
Reviewed: October 27, 2007
Reviewer: Alizhen (14)
Busy beats, sirens and chaotic bass. Interesting rythnms and sounds
Wormhole
Rating:
Reviewed: October 27, 2007
Reviewer: Alizhen (14)
Spacey minimal sound with magic mushroom acid synths cutting in. Good progression. (3 and a 1/2)
Lucif(@@k)3r (partly experimental liquid d&b mix currently work in progress)
Rating:
Reviewed: October 27, 2007
Reviewer: Alizhen (14)
Progressive drum n bass. Mellow strings with danceable rhythm. Good one for sleeping to after all night partying.

<<  1...567891011121314...194 >>
Songs Needing Reviews

Respect Mine
by: tonyspades
Genre(s): Urban/Hip-Hop
Review Requested on Dec 10, 2011
Diamond Girl
by: tonyspades
Genre(s): Urban/Hip-Hop
Review Requested on Dec 10, 2011
Lil Creepiez Trial
by: audiochosis
Genre(s): Alternative/Punk
Review Requested on Sep 23, 2014
A Day at Summers Point
by: audiochosis
Genre(s): Country/Folk
Review Requested on Sep 23, 2014
Coldplay - Sky full of stars ( Spectral`s Ver. )
by: Spectral the Projection
Genre(s): Electronica
Review Requested on Aug 13, 2014
Injection off after bar 10
by: Spectral the Projection
Genre(s): Electronica
Review Requested on Aug 13, 2014
Time
by: foolweasel
Genre(s): Rock/Pop
Review Requested on Sep 09, 2014
Eye of the Morning
by: VOiD
Genre(s): Electronica
Review Requested on Aug 10, 2016
Underwater Mysteries
by: VOiD
Genre(s): Electronica
Review Requested on Mar 25, 2017
Crickets
by: darwin
Genre(s): Electronica
Review Requested on Jan 04, 2010